So What’s This All About – My Story

RainbowsAndButterflies

You may have heard the parable about the frog and the boiling water – They say that if you put a frog into a pot of boiling water, it will leap out straight away to escape the danger.

However, if you put the frog into a pot that is filled with cool, pleasant water, and then gradually heat the pot until the water begins to boil, then the frog will not even be aware of the danger until it’s too late!

This is what happens to each and every one of us in life, especially with regards to our health. We start off on top of the world, and gradually experience a deterioration that we don’t notice until, like the frog, it’s just too late…

This happened to me in a drastic way. I went from insane, athletic-type energy levels to sleeping through entire weekends. From being sick at most 6 days a year, to 3 weeks of every month for over a year. From nursing my first-born until he was 14 months, to barely making it to 6 months with my second child.

It was when my doctor finally said that she couldn’t in good conscience give me any more antibiotics and so I just had to stop getting sick, that I realized I couldn’t depend on the system to help me any longer. The system was not designed to heal you, it was designed to patch you up and send you away as fast as possible.

Thus began my journey of seeking alternative paths to restore my health to its former condition.

Long story short, I did it! I discovered easy, cost-effective ways to get myself back into the game, but it didn’t stop there. I realized that like me, there are so many people out there that don’t know about these simple remedies and protocols. So many people still living under the belief that if the system can’t do it, then there’s no hope.

I am here to tell you that there IS hope. This blog is my way of sharing remedies that worked for me, my family, friends and neighbours, with as many more people as humanly possible! It’s where I share aspects of my life in the hope that you too will see that it’s not impossible – if I can do it, then so can you!

So let go of your inhibitions, keep an open mind, and allow the information that follows to inspire you!

Welcome to Health And Vitality Restored!

About Varsha Indurjith

Hello there! Welcome, and Thanks for stopping by! My name is Varsha Indurjith, mother of 2, full-time IT Developer, part-time Natural/Alternative Holistic Therapist and an absolute free spirit. I am wildly passionate about real food, wholesome living, taking charge of our health and spreading the love! I come across new information, research it, apply it, see the benefits of it, then share it! My request to you is to Free your mind and be open to the magic that is waiting to happen!
This entry was posted in General and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

